Monday week 4 twilight series

10 mins – mobility
+
15 mins – Ride
+
5 mins Rest
+
15 mins – Row
+
5 mins Rest

Notes

Went to the gym at 3am. It was very weird going to the gym at that time. I had to drop my gf at work and that time and I went there expecting no body but there was heaps of dudes there. I ask the question how trains at that time. I can understand shift workers etc but regular dudes not so much.

The first ride was fun. Much longer ride this time. Kept at good pace

The row was the good too. I kept a constant pace up until the 13 min mark then I push it too 15 min mark.

Overall good session. Rest day tomorrow and back Wednesday

20130128-153029.jpg

20130128-153051.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

