Wednesday training 1rm day

A. Build to 1rm back squat

Wu/ 100kg and 110kg

120kg
140kg
150 pb – 10kg increase

155 kg failed

Notes

Very happy with this progress. I have a 10kg increase and I was happy with thAt. I said to myself T the start I would try for 160 but I wasn 10kg short but that my next goal I think break that barrier and be up in the 170kg range.

I tried 155 twice but couldn’t get back up. I went down but I think I was done after the lifts. Something to work towards in 2013

B. build up to 1rm ohs

40kg
45kg
50kg
60kg
70kg

80kg pb

Notes

Haven’t done these in a long time but these are great. Felt very stable for 80kg and my shoulders are feeling Lot stronger for it. Happy days

20121226-111027.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

