wednesday aerobic

at the moment my training is all over the shop. my work at the moment is our silly seek. my shifts are all over the shop and i  train when i can. last night i did my workout at the back park in the dark.

my girlfriend came and keep my company. this was the first time she has seen me workout, it was nice

 

5 sets @ 85 % effort

400 m run

20 oh ball toss – jog to the ball when you thrown it

100 russian kettlebell swings @ 16kg

200 single skips

rest 2 mins

 

– these were good. the ball toss were good. throwing in the dark puts a twist on it

– the russian swings by the time i got to the 4 set i had to break it up

– the skipping was interesting . i was using a new rope and i was getting use to it

– good session and rest day tomorrow

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

